Monthly Archives: December 2017

2 posts

Selected Cartoonists for the “Prix Mémorial” 2018

The International jury and the jury of “Prix Siné” chose the 30 best cartoons on December 13th in Paris. Jury of “Prix Siné” : Catherine Sinet [President], Philippe Geluck, Charline Van Hoenacker, Yan Lindingre, Nadia Khiari, François Forcadell, Alan Mayer, Dominique Tricaud. The International Jury [Prix Mémorial] : Kianoush Ramezani [President], […]